Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Formación intensiva en Agroecología
11/6/2017 » 12/10/2017
Location: Huatusco   
 

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
Cocina sana y sustentable
12/18/2017 » 12/22/2017
Location: Huatusco, Veracruz   
 

Monday, January 15, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Asia Pacific Sustainable Agriculture & Development Conference
2/6/2018 » 2/9/2018
Location: Baguio    Time: 9:00 AM
Asia Pacific Sustainable Agriculture & Development Conference

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
"Best practices to improve nutrition in dryland areas Symposium
2/7/2018 » 2/9/2018
Location: Arusha, Arusha    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
3rd ECHO East Africa Pastoralist Symposium
3/6/2018 » 3/8/2018
Location: Nanyuki   
 

Monday, April 9, 2018

 
Tropical Agriculture Development: 101
4/9/2018 » 4/13/2018
Location: North Fort Myers, Florida   
Tropical Agriculture Development: 101

Monday, July 23, 2018

 
Tropical Agriculture Development: The Basics
7/23/2018 » 7/27/2018
Location: North Fort Myers, Florida   
Tropical Agriculture Development: The Basics

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
World Vision Tanzania - ECHO East Africa - Amaranth Institute Symposium
8/7/2018 » 8/9/2018
Location: Arusha, Arusha   
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
An Introduction to Tropical and Underutilized Crops
9/10/2018 » 9/14/2018
Location: North Fort Myers, Florida   
An Introduction to Tropical and Underutilized Crops
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal